About Us‎ > ‎

IITRAANA 2011 Election results

Overall 248 registrants for voting
Number of votes cast within allocated time = 171

Results of the President election are as below: 
Overall 248 votes were registered for the election of which 171 votes were cast within the time allocated.

Votes distribution:

Anoop  and Sanjay  :  81%

Sangya and Deepak : 19%

Congratulations to Anoop and Sanjay.