Home‎ > ‎

Chapter News


IIT Alumni of Greater Houston Charity Event - Rock for Charity Night April 7

posted Mar 1, 2012, 3:22 PM by Iitraana Sysadmin

Horizon Fusion Band, a motley crew of talented musicians, who have feverishly pursued music while being a doctor or engineer or a professional, brings a wide diversity of classic rock from Pink Floyd to Dire Straits, Clapton to Santana.
Read More..

IIT Roorkee Midwest Holi Milan 2012 (Midwest - Chicago)

posted Feb 25, 2012, 1:59 AM by Iitraana Sysadmin

 Host IIT Roorkee Midwest
 When  Saturday, March 31 at 3:00 PM
 Where White Eagle Clubhouse
4265 White Eagle Drive
Naperville, IL 60540

Dear Roorkee friends,

You, your family and friends are invited to attend a Get Together to enjoy light-hearted fun with friends.

IMPORTANT: If you plan to attend, please make sure to contact one of the organizers with your contact information to receive the evite and confirm it. The food will be catered and the quantity will be ordered based on your confirmation.

PROGRAM
  • 3:00 - 4:00pm Color Playing
  • 4:00pm - 5:00 pm Appetizers
  • 5:00pm - 7:00 pm Games and fun.
  • 7:00pm - 9:00 pm Dinner, dessert, tea, and coffee..
Please forward this invite to any alumni in Midwest area (IL and out of state) that we may have missed and please let us know so that we can include them in the mailing list as well.

Look forward to seeing you soon.

Please contact any of the volunteers for more Information -
    • Anurag Jaiswal  Anurag.Jaiswal@conagrafoods.com
    • Hitesh Rastogi  rekhahitesh@yahoo.com
    • Ankit Agarwal   ankit.agarwal.email@gmail.com
    • Anand Lal         alal13@gmail.com
    • Anoop Verma    anoopkverma@gmail.com

Detroit Chapter's Diwali Get Together: Oct 29th 2011

posted Oct 11, 2011, 8:39 PM by Iitraana Sysadmin


IIT Midwest hosts "Yeh Shaam Mastaani 2011" - Oct 22nd 2011

posted Oct 11, 2011, 8:38 PM by Iitraana Sysadmin

Come Join The Fun!
At The
Yeh Shaam Mastaani 2011
With Other
IIT Alumni Friends & Family

on
Saturday
Oct 22nd, 2011
6:00 PM Onward

Live Band
Cocktails
Catered Food
& Lots of Fun

Register Now!


Look forward to seeing you there.

Sincerely,

IIT Midwest Alumni Group
iitmidwest@gmail.com
630 877 7980 (Tarun's Cell)
630 258 4000 (Ray's Cell)

Chicago (Midwest) Picnic Aug 21st 2011

posted Aug 14, 2011, 8:18 PM by Anoop Verma   [ updated Feb 8, 2012, 6:48 PM by Iitraana Sysadmin ]

Having trouble viewing this email? Click here


 

IIT Midwest Summer Picnic 2011

 

Where:

Herrick Lake - West Shelter
Herrick Lane Forest Preserve
Butter Field (Route 56) and Herrick Roads
Wheaton, IL 60189

Driving Directions 

When:
Sunday August 21, 2011 from 11:00 AM to 4:00 PM CDT
Add to my calendar

 

Click here for DupageForest Website Link

 

Come join us with your family and friends at this year's IIT Midwest Summer Picnic in Wheaton, IL. 

Bring your favorite game(s), lawn chair and good mood to relax with your IIT friends and their families. The food is being catered with on-site cooking.

Be prepared for a fun-filled day with lots of games for all age groups, such as volleyball, tug-of-war, cricket and so on... 

Registration Fee:

Age 18 and above $12 ($15 at the door)

Age 12-18 $6 ($10 at the door)

Children under 12 are FREE. 

RSVP is required.  Please click on the links below to respond.

Get more information

Register Now!


Please contact any of the following for more details:

Ajay Gupta ajgupta@....

Ankur Gupta unamigo@....

Ajit Pant apant99@....

Anoop Verma anoopverma@....

Gopal Gehi gopalgehi@.... 

Harsh Koppula hkoppula@....

Piyush Agrawal piyush_agrawal@....

Piyush Mittal  pmittal7@....  

Ramu Ramachandran ramurama@....

Ram Kelkar ram@....

Ray Mehra raymehra@....

Sanjeev Maddila smaddila@....

Thayalan  thayalan@....

Tarun Kumar tarun_kumar@....  

Cell#: 

Tarun 630 .......

Ray   630.......

We thank you for your attention and response. We do hope that you will join us....Looking forward to seeing you at the picnic.

Sincerely,

IIT Midwest Alumni Group

iitmidwest@....


1-5 of 5